top of page
getting my life together journey (intro)  on We Heart It.jpeg
  • Writer's pictureJessie Leverzencie

My first thrift haul video!



I have always LOVED thrifting so so much! I recently went to a thriftmarket and managed to find some gorgeous and super affordable pieces.


What I got:


- A dress from Primark (seen above) that gives me such major Nancy Drew vibes. It has such a gorgeous mustard and nude colour palette. I also love the tortoiseshell detail on the belt! But the best part, this dress was only R100!


- The grandma shirt (seen below): i dubbed this shirt the grandma shirt, simply because it reminds me of items my gran used to wear...although we´re gonna make it cute (as you can see in my video). I simply LOVE the print on this one, and I love the soft yellow colour, which I think is sooo lovely! This shirt was R70!!


- The Poetry Dress: I managed to find this steal and only paid R100 for it! In store this dress would definitely have cost me over R1000! I love the embroidered yellow details and the soft baby blue colour!


Check out my latest IGTV video here to see how I styled these items!


Jess xoxo




0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page